Vocation problem

i entered a religious order when i was sixteen and this is my story

i am not so poor but not so rich. I could say i belong to a family who has some wealth. I graduated at high school at 16 with high grades, belong to the top students and received scholarship for college with 100% discount and to be sent money every month. I had many opportunities to grasp, has sure job and many more.

though not to what i wanted, i heard my Jesus calls me to enter that order. So i entered at 16. my parents dont want it. I turned down all the opportunities, escaped my parents and entered the order. My parents abandoned me, never had visits and no one supported me financially and physically.

inside i was always humiliated, laughed at, given the worst chores, obedience, deprived of many things and always mistreated. I offered everything to Him. and persevered. After i finished my postulancy, our superior said " we will send you home."

i didnt understand, instead i became a third order, i was so humiliated. i felt so down. every people i ask for help laugh at me and tell me im a fool for turning down every thing just to receive mistreatments and be abandoned.

now i feel confused in my vocation.

Jesus told me my vocation is to love and be a victim but i could no longer understand His will and could no longer hold on in these pains.

now im already seventeen and was a third order member of that order who is often judged as someone who is so bad to deserve to be sent home :(

please help me. i need prayers the most

[quote="FraLeones, post:1, topic:270342"]
i entered a religious order when i was sixteen and this is my story

i am not so poor but not so rich. I could say i belong to a family who has some wealth. I graduated at high school at 16 with high grades, belong to the top students and received scholarship for college with 100% discount and to be sent money every month. I had many opportunities to grasp, has sure job and many more.