Want to send kids to Catholic school

So I have a 2 year old boy and a 1 month old boy. I have a couple of years to see if I win the lottery, or for a long lost relative that I didn't know I had to die and leave me millions of dollars. However, right now I am a police officer and I live in the Washington D.C. area where everything is insanely expensive and it doesn't seem as if things will be getting any cheaper any time soon. I make $45,000 a year and my wife is a stay at home mom. I would send my kids to public school and just teach them the faith on my own but there is a gang problem in the public schools that my children would attend. My wife and I do not use birth control or contraception and so we will most likely have more kids until God decides to cut us off. I want to send my kids to Catholic schools but I don't know if I can afford their outrageous astronomical tuition prices even after tuition assistance, especially during high school, and ESPECIALLY if I continue to have more and more kids. Home schooling is not an option for us because to be honest my wife does not have the discipline or authoritative personality to do it, and I don't have the time or intelligence. If I only have these two kids and I spend all of my extra time working second and third jobs then I could probably afford to send these to kids to Catholic schools but not anymore than these two kids. Should I just stop following the Catholic teaching about birth control and contraception? Should I give my kids up for adoption to some rich family (just kidding)? What should I do?

Trust God. :)

He will help you find a way to make it all work when the time comes. Pray and sacrifice. Be a good dad and a good husband. You have no way of knowing what your situation will be a few years from now. You only have today's grace; you don't have tomorrow's grace yet. (much less the year 2014's grace!)

Can your wife work from home or find a job that will work with your family's schedule?