Website for Catholic girls and young women

Ave Maria!
I was searching some past threads about websites and resource for teens and wanted to share with you a project my sisters and I have been working on for several years.
Please visit our website here: www.saintmariasmessenger.com (If you like, participate in our recent poll about Blogging HERE!)
The website began as a way to find more information about our magazine, Saint Maria's Messenger, a Catholic magazine for girls 10-teen, under the patronage of Saint Maria Goretti, the Martyr for Purity. Last year we ceased publication, but we continued our mission through the website. We did a complete makeover for the website and it is now become a destination where girls can find fun and inspiring resources that are of interest to them.
Our most recent project is a collaborative blog that will be written by Catholic girls for Catholic girls. It is now in the works, but we hope to have it up and running very soon now. We have received lots of support from past readers of our magazine and Catholic girls who are just looking for something wholesome and uplifting to read with content that is new and fresh.
As I mentioned earlier, this blog is special because it will be a collaborative effort. Girls and ladies of different ages will help to write the blog so we can have a wonderful array of styles, opinions, points of view, knowledge, and unique inspirational tidbits. If you are interested in becoming one of our bloggers or know someone who is, please let us know!
We are looking for young ladies from ages 16-25 who may be interested in becoming one of our bloggers. Please email us: saintmariasmessenger at yahoo dot com

God bless you,
Bernadette Fox

Thank you for the link! God bless you on your endeavor.

Looks like a good site geared towards an age group that needs good websites. Thanks! :thumbsup:

Looks great! Will check out :slight_smile:

Hello everyone!