What are those phenomena which demons can't induce? What are those signs which demons can't imitate?

Can demons induce yawning, farting, rumbling of stomach, contraction of muscles, sweating, nausea? Can they induce odors (like the odor of incense or the odor of oil)? Can they feign divine consolation? Can they induce sweetness in the soul? Can they speak messages in the mind? Can they induce pain in the body? Can they induce the stigmata? Can they induce mystical experiences?

Bear in mind that I am a layman with no special qualifications. I tell you only what I think to be the case, and speak under correction from those with real knowledge.

Induce yawning, rumbling of stomach, nausea, farting, muscle contractions? Odors? Body pain?
Yes to all of these, provided they can get at you at all.

Speak messages in the mind? They can suggest ideas to you. That’s how they go about temptation.

Can they induce sweetness in the soul? Can they feign divine consolation?
I suppose they can fake such things. Genuine sweetness, I do not think so. The demons are they who know not joy.

Stigmata, mystical experiences? I suppose they can fake them.

The devil can not tell the truth! The devil is the father of lies. The bad angels can not do good. They hate us. The devil can not tell the future but he can predict it.

It does not matter what the devil can do. He is always powerless against the faithful. Trust God.

why are you asking such questions.

If you have any doubts ASK YOUR PRIEST

You have a history that looks scrupulous . We cannot and should not be answering this type of question.

it is for your clergy, your priest to answer

This is taken from an excellent book, there is also a video available on the page:

http://www.peterkreeft.com/topics/angels.htm

I think all those things can be feigned. Even virtues aren’t safe.