What if I think I'm not a very good mom?

What now?
Here’s the thing. I work three days a week. I went down from full time so that the kids could have me around more. It seemed like the rigth thing to do at the time (they were newborns. They’re 2 1/2 now.)
But, the truth is - I’m not good at being a mom. I’m really quite terrible at it. Over the last two years, this has become abundantly clear. I don’t think it makes one lick of difference to the girls if it’s me watching them or someone else either - they’re generally happy everywhere and with everyone. And, as it turns out, I don’t like staying home with my kids.
Here’s the thing, in my old life, my corporate life, this wasn’t my day. I looked nice in the morning when I left for work. I drank a hot cup of coffee. Sometimes, even fancy coffee. I worked. Pretty straightforward. Not ONCE did I accidentally get peed on. Not ONCE did I have to retrieve a PRETEND pet mouse from the garbage can. Not ONCE did i put anyone in time out. Not ONCE did anyone remove their diaper during nap time, and paint with their poop.
Not. Once.

And so now, I’ve got a very nice job offer, full-time, that just fell out of the sky onto me (2.5 times my current pay, good company and all that).

So, I’m thinking I should go back to work FT since this whole ‘mom’ thing is going so badly. Then again, part of me is sick with the idea of working full-time again. But, man, I’m SOOO not cut out for this gig.
What happened to God not calling the equipped, but equipping the called?
I’d really like some equipment here…and soon!
Any advice?

HE *has* equipped the called. you're married? if so, then you are called to have children if possible. so... you have children. you've been called and you've been equipped.

that doesn't mean the toddler doesnt paint with poop. that doesnt mean they dont flush your cell phone. that doesnt mean you're thrilled, hygiened, coffeed and well-rested.