What Would Be Appropriate To Engarve On My Saint Catherine of Alexandria Medal?

Hello everyone! Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I am a twenty-three-year-old university student of the Catholic faith with just one semester left of undergrad (in the fall) and I plan to take the GRE test so I can apply to graduate school. My dream is to earn a PhD and be a humanities professor. However, I am horrible at math and I always have been and always will be. In undergrad, I struggled with a few math classes and I know I shall never be good at math and I know there will be a qualitative (math portion) of the GRE test. I purchased a statue of St. Thomas Aquinas on amazon this morning (as I will be praying a lot aside from studying) in order to do well on the test and hopefully, be accepted into a graduate program I dream of. St. Catherine of Alexandria is also a patron of students, like St. Thomas Aquinas and I have the option of getting a personalized medal of St. Catherine of Alexandria which I want to wear all throughout this journey. Yet though I know it should say “pray for us” (which most medals do, and I am fine with that) on the back, yet I also want something inspirational/as well as motivation in terms of academic/admission success in both the GRE and being accepted, like I said, to a graduate program I wish go to. However, I cannot think of a good engraving for motivation, spirituality, and inspiration. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Can you explain the above sentence to me?

I’m a bit confused about the purchase of the statue in order to do well on the test and be accepted into the grad program.

Peace.