What would be Some Good apologetics Books?

I am trying to Convert someone to catholism and I have gotten about as much as I can from this website (Thank you, Mr. Keating) and I need some good apologetics books for our faith and books covering the flaws of anti-catholic churches (i.e. Seventh day Adventist, J.W., Mormons, and the big one Seventh-day Adventist Wink Wink). I especially need some books covering Marian Beliefs and refuting the erronous beliefs that Protestants think we believe. I have already read Mr. Keatings Catholicism and Fundamentalism (a very good book) but I need some more extensive books (the more in-depth the better). Any books, websites (other than this one which I obviously already know about), and tips would be ever so welcome and muchly aprectiated. Thank you ahead of time.

I’m not an expert on Mary, so I’ll share this “warm fuzzy” item I recently noticed and thought was a big deal.

The very final thing in the Gospel of John astounds me. Jesus is handing over to the “unnamed” disciple He loved (who wouldn’t wannabe that disciple, and isn’t trying to be?) His very mother. By sharing His Mother, that really reinforces that we are truly brothers, in His family by His saving actions. He not only “shared” His Mother in that He gave his beloved disciple a wonderful spiritual leader and sinless woman as a mother, but he “shared” her in that now He can no longer protect Her on earth, so it’s up to the disciple(s) who loved him to continue to honor her against attacks, the way any friend would stick up for a friend’s wonderful, beloved, heavenly Mother.

[edit]Oh yeah, I almost forgot to add, that the act of handing over His mother was His final act that He needed to accomplish in His ministry. I wouldn’t think his Last Official Act to be a trivial one. The only thing He said after He was done was “I thirst” and “it is finished.” Who can possibly say Mary wasn’t an integral part of His ministry?