Where is heaven anyway?

I’m kind of new to christianity. wondering if among the mormons, the muslems, the christians, if there is any sort of concensus where the Virgin mother went after she died. Everyone says heaven, but no one says where that is? Is it in the little piece of bread at catholic mass? Or is it in the stars, or the four directions on earth or what?
If I pray the Rosary, where is he that i am praying to? And at Mass where am I praying to?

Best put, heaven is a spiritual place, that means that it is not bound by space and time, but is everpresent.

[quote=But for Grace]Best put, heaven is a spiritual place, that means that it is not bound by space and time, but is everpresent.
[/quote]

So where do I pray to it?

You don’t pray to heaven - you pray to God. God is omnipresent (everywhere).

[quote=DavidFilmer]You don’t pray to heaven - you pray to God. God is omnipresent (everywhere).
[/quote]

So, the Virgin Mary is everywhere too? And what about the saints? When i pray to my patron saint, is he everywhere too?

It gets complicated, but in most cases (Enoch, Elijah, Christ, and Mary excluded) the body is still on earth but the soul is in heaven, so yes, to an extent they can be anywhere.

[quote=But for Grace]It gets complicated, but in most cases (Enoch, Elijah, Christ, and Mary excluded) the body is still on earth but the soul is in heaven, so yes, to an extent they can be anywhere.
[/quote]

But Iread that mary’s body went to heaven and it didn’t stay on earth? And Elijah went to heaven in a chariot? So I just start praying to the air around me?