Where is my Truth? My Vocation?

So I’ve been discerning the Priesthood since July of 2010, I’ve been a Catholic for almost a year now, came in April 2011. I’ve felt the call to be a Priest since before I was Catholic, and because of that call I became a Catholic. Now almost two years later, I’m so confused still on what to do and where to go. The reason, well let’s make story time real quick.

Situation: I started entering into my discernment in July 2010 and officially in September 2010. I have been living celibate since 2007 so that I can utilize my time for God more and serve as a minister to his people. I was a protestant student minister in High School and I was a Student Military Chaplain at my college for four years converting to Catholicism my last year.