Which Orthodox church is best for me?

Hello
I’m asking this question because I couldn’t really navigate through the orthodox forums and when I asked on Yahoo Answers all I got was “None. Just be a good person.” Seriously??? (Though one also suggested Pentecostal). So I hope by my asking this none of you Catholics will feel insulted. I just have one question that maybe some Orthodox dudes here can answer.

So I live in Halifax, Canada and in my head I’ve been switching between Roman Catholic and Orthodox for about 2 months now (If you’ve read my other questions you’ll know) and now I want to be Orthodox again. I’ve never been baptized so that door is open for me.

There are 2 major Orthodox churches in my city (Actually 3, but that one sings in Arabic) that I found I would like to go to. Now I know both are same but I ask this not for any religious reasons, but as a social reason. Should I join a Greek or a Russian church? I’ll tell you a bit about them.

The Russian ( Or Ukrainian???) church: “St Vladimir’s” has always held my mind ( Because I like Russian history:shrug:) but it’s really tiny. According to the website about 150 families are connected with it but the problem is that it’s tiny as hell. The place where it’s at used to be an Anglican church and they’re landlords are going to need to vacate soon for some reason. My problem is that I can’t stand small churches. They make me feel insignificant ( I know I shouldn’t go to church based on it’s appearance, but still)

The Greek church: “St George’s” is enormous and really beautiful on the inside. Exactly as you would expect a major Cathedral in Greece or Russia to be. It really makes you feel in the presence of the divine. But the problem is that it’s also a community center (equipped with a language school) for Greeks. I don’t want to be the odd person in events who isn’t Greek. By the way I grew up in Brampton so I kinda developed a hatred for foreign community centers but I’m okay with this one.