Who wants to join?

who wants to join me in adoring the Lord Jesus in the Most blessed sacarment in a live image reloaded every minute! www.savior.org. Accompany the Lord with your family! Or if you want to by yourself, you family to Him!

hope this ain’t a stupid question but I’m new to Catholicism how to you adore Him in front of the Blessed Sacrament and every time i see the Blessed Sacrament i always almost cry lol like at my first Mass when they did Communion i sat there thinking that is Jesus my Savior and i almost started crying :o

thats not stupid at all thats a really great question, usually you would go to a church and see Him in the Most Blessed Sacrament (the Holy Eucharist) and you just talk to Him. But for people who can’t you can go to www.savior.org ! Although your not physically there your still keeping him company. You can adore Him by praying to Him and Loving Him. He’s God worship Him, by contemplating Him. Think of His Love,His wisdom,His power,His Mercy. He’s also your friend, talk to Him! Tell Him about your day and share with Him all the sorrows of your heart, Catholics are told that we should make a Holy Hour (Adoring Jesus for a whole hour in the Most Blessed Sacrament) On the night Jesus was crying in the garden of gethsamani He asked His disciples to stay awake with Him in His agony. Well here He is again, asking you stay with Him (doesn’t have to be at night by the way) and Love and Adore Him. You could also say a Holy Rosary,Divine Mercy Chaplet or any other traditional Prayer.
More explanation on The Holy Hour is on the website www.savior.org just go to devotions
and then click it, put then wait a little bit, put your mouse over it. put your mouse over Adoration and click structuring a Holy Hour. Hope this Helped, and Welcome Home to the Catholic Church!

Please pray for me that i can cry like that :slight_smile: