Why are you still on CAF when everyone else has gone to bed?

Come on. Be honest. And if you can’t be honest, make something up that sounds good.

Because normal hours are lame.

@Darklight

What makes you say that??

I was procrastinating going to bed mostly. I just downloaded Battlefield (demo) so was messing around a bit before turning in… don’t tell the others. It’s been awhile since I played fps games…had to give it up. :thinking: The graphics are pretty cool. I don’t think “girls” play fps games much, but I could be wrong.

Just kidding around mostly. I’m up because I work night shift and you kind of have to keep the same schedule all week.

:thinking: That makes sense. Watch out for the mogwai…they were hanging out on another thread, but now and then they have been known to “jump”. Turning in…finally. (I think. :sleeping_bed:)

It’s sometimes the only time I can get here, because I’m in a family of protestants who don’t know I’m Catholic…

Also I’m a writer, but computers are distracting especially when you can’t think about what to write next. It’s either CAF or Youtube lol.

Also this depends on time zones and stuff you can find people from pretty much anywhere here.

You’re not hardcore unless you live hardcore.

And sleep is not hardcore.

BTW, everyone is free to pet the cat, his name is Marbles and is quite friendly. The skeleton on the other hand is unpredictable, at best, in his responses and reactions. I have yet to get his name.

He looks like a Clinton to me… Just a suggestion…
Or a Randall.

(not trying to offend anyone named Clinton or Randall)

Some evenings I fall asleep in my chair while reading, wake up in the middle of the night, drop in here for a bit, and then go to bed.

Maybe it is because many of you live in a different time zone? So it is early evening and here I am, and where are you? Come on, live in the UK time zone and lets all chill together. :boom:

I’m a shift worker