Women's Ordination: A Survey [edited]

Hallo, my name is Peirs and I’ve started this thread for a simple reason. I am a Highschool student and as a requirement to write a Rhetorical research paper for my AP Literature class i have to survey at least twenty five people. I decided that since my topic, which is Should the Catholic Church allow the Ordination of Women, that it was best that i found mostly Catholics to survey, though anyone is more then welcome to fill out the survey. it’s not ment to offend people in any way, it’s just a simple questionnaire, and i hope that a few of you can find it in your hearts to take a few minutes out of your time to answer this simple survey.

~Peirs

Survey on Female Ordination

1. Gender…. Male/Female

2. Age…. Under 18 19-40 41-60 60+

3. What religion are you? Catholic Orthodox Protestant Other

4. Do you believe the Sacrament of Ordination, also known as the Sacrament of Priesthood, should include women and not only men?
    Yes/No

5. Are you or have you ever considered taking the sacrament of ordination, or a vow of celibacy?
    Yes/No

6. Do you believe that the Vatican should change its policy on Ordination, or that the Vatican should continue to stand firm in its belief that only men should be Ordained?
    Change Policy/Don’t Change

7. Do you feel it is right to excommunicate anyone who is involved in the “Ordination of Women?
    Yes/No

8. Do you believe that the Ordination of Women will harm the Catholic Church?

Thank you for taking your time to fill out this survey, it is much appreciated.

1. Gender…. Male/Female Male

2. Age…. Under 18 19-40 41-60 60+ Under 18

3. What religion are you? Catholic Orthodox Protestant Other Catholic

4. Do you believe the Sacrament of Ordination, also known as the Sacrament of Priesthood, should include women and not only men?
    Yes/No No

5. Are you or have you ever considered taking the sacrament of ordination, or a vow of celibacy?
    Yes/No Yes