YOUR Favorite Priestly Society/Order?

I feel a definite call to the priesthood but am not of age to join a seminary, so as of right now, I am just browsing different groups.

So as I browse, I am also looking into different charisms that may suit be best, so I would like to know, what is your favorite religious order/congregation/society?

A few groups I am looking into are:

-Institute of the Incarnate Word, (I.V.E)

-Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter, (F.S.S.P)

-Miles Christi

-Opus Dei

Also so if you know any pros and cons to any of the groups I listed, it would be of great help.

Carlos

I am no expert and not much of help, but Opes Dei is not a priestly order/society/fraternity it’s an organization for lay people and have no authority with having men ordained to the priest hood. I know that the FSSP pretty much offers the 1962 Missal and I don’t think they trained you in the 1970 Missal, again I could be wrong. There are some videos on Youtube by FSSP so look into it.

My favorite societies/orders are:
-FSSP (they certainly are popular on this site)
-CPM (Fathers of Mercy)
-Society of Jesus (Jesuit - there ARE orthodox Jesuits out there! Those that are orthodox are brilliant.)
-Benedictines

As for the FSSP, go to that one only if you really love the Tridentine liturgy.
As for the CPM, they celebrate the N.O. with profound respect. I can easily see them doing the TLM, but I don’t think they do that. Their drawbacks are that they primarily focus on retreats and missions, but are excellent confessors and can give speeches that would give Martin Luther King Jr. a run for his money.
The Jesuits are legendary for both their scholarship and their left-of-center lean and their outstanding heretics (which is odd, because they have a fourth vow of absolute obedience to the Pope).